Lafayette Recreation and Tri Town Transfer Station

Lafayette Recreation department with the Towns of Franconia and Easton.

Sugar Hill Representatives:

  • Matt Steele
  • Ryan Carlaw
  • For recreation calendar, schedules and additional information please click on the following link:

Tri Town Transfer Station

Transfer Station Fee Schedule April 2023

2019 Hours of Operation
2019 Notice Brush and Construction Debris