Planning Board

The Planning Board meets monthly the first Wednesday of the month at 5:30 pm at the Crapo Building. To schedule an appointment please contact Secretary Amy Venezia at 823-7716. Please note that the Subdivision Regulations and Planning Board Forms are available under downloadable forms

Board Members:

  • Robert S. Hayward Jr, Chairman
  • James Keefe
  • David Thurston, Vice Chairman
  • Margo Connors (Selectmen’s Representative)
  • Arthur Chase
  • Steve Monsein
  • Michael Valentine
  • Chris Thayer, Alternate
  • Amy Venezia, Alternate

2014 Master Plan

Regional Community Conversation

2016-22  Minutes

2015 Meeting Minutes

2014 Meeting Minutes

2013 Meeting Minutes

2012 Meeting Minutes

2011 Meeting Minutes

2010 Meeting Minutes

2009 Meeting Minutes

2008 Meeting Minutes