Conservation Commission

The Sugar Hill Conservation Commission meets the third Thursday of each month at the Carolina Crapo Building

Conservation Commission Members:

  • Cathy Strasser, Chair
  • Margo Connors
  • Timothy Williams
  • Timothy Burger
  • Chris Ellms
  • Charles Wolcott
  • Robert Mancini, Alternate

Conservation Funds Application 2014

SHCC Selection Criteria for Conservation Funds Giving

Ammonoosuc Conservation Trust Website with Trail Maps

 Town Forest Information Sheet2014-2019 Meeting Minutes

Robertson Town Forest Trail Map

Bronson Hill Conservation Area Map
Franconia Lawrence Forest Map

NHDES – Wetland/Shoreland Fact Sheets

Comprehensive Shoreland Protection Act Information